An Earthling Or A Martian?

It is so windy these days, my room’s glass window rattles even when closed and if I have it opened a little, the howl of the wind is frightening. And when I get down to the parking space, I find my bike along with other cars and bikes covered in dust as if there was a freaky dust storm. Guess what the color of the dust is, Red! As the area I live has red soil. And when you need to get out, you need to have the visor of the helmet down to protect yourself from the dust. Lastly, the amount of potatoes I am having (because that’s the only thing that tastes good to me these days and therefore you can say am eating them for my survival); all these together make me feel like a Martian more than an Earthling.

8 thoughts on “An Earthling Or A Martian?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

